Cancelling Your Subscription

Cancelling Your Subscription

To cancel your flexvid.io subscription, click here and fill in the appropriate fields.

Cancellations that fall within the 14-day refund period will be issued a refund via Stripe. If you are past the 14-day refund period, your account will remain active until the end of the current billing cycle.

Note that cancelled subscriptions will result in deleted accounts, along with all videos, settings, and analytics. We are unable to recover accounts that have been deleted.

Alternatively, if you would like to pause your subscription, we will store your videos, settings, and analytics for a nominal fee. Click here to pause your flexvid.io account.

Please note that all of our payment processing goes through our third-party shopping cart software, ThriveCart. We do not store or have access to your credit card information.